Elections 2015

On March 30th, all the active members of the UGA Undergraduate Mock Trial program elected their new executive board for the 2015-2016 season. Congratulations to the five new members! We can’t wait to see what Jake Troyer, Adam Wittenstein, Celia Palermo, Jessi Norton and President Milly Bartolome will do for the Mock Dawgs next year!